· 

FILM Fan report 2017

🎬Julie and the shoe factory

 ジュリーと恋と靴工場

★★☆☆☆


 It was a french musical. It showed real Franch lives, but it didn't have only funny and happy aspect. There were shadow like employment issue and industriallization. In the first scene, the main girl, Julie was fired and she tries hard to survive for the moment. Her appearance will cheer many younger people!


試写会に行ってきました!

おしゃれで夢のような、、というだけでないフランスのを見られる映画でした。主人公のジュリーに若者は特に自分を重ねて奮い立たせられると思います。ミュージカルで歌ったり踊ったりもしますが、ミュージカルが苦手な人にも派手派手しくないので受け入れてもらえると思います。


🎬 Pirates of the Caribbean:

Dead Men Tell No Tales

パイレーツオブカリビアン 最後の海賊
★★★☆☆


 It was really exciting!!!

 Paul Mc Cartney appeared as a guest. He played a funny pirate🤣

 You should see this and find him.

 

 すごく面白かったです!PaulMcCartneyがゲストで変な海賊をしてました。是非見て探してみて下さい笑


🎬 Beauty and the Beast 

美女と野獣

★★★★★

 It was awesome! Literaly atmosphere was broght by doing homage of Romeo and Juliet.

Arts, songs and lines were all beautiful. You really must see this movie!!!!!!!!!


 ロミオとジュリエットオマージュ有り!

美術、ミュージカル、台詞がとっても美しいです。エマワトソンの雰囲気に合わせた世界観なのかな?うっとりした!!


🎬 夜は短し歩けよ乙女

The Night Is Short, Walk on Girl

 ★★★★☆


Maybe, Studio Ghibuli's animation is the most popular and famous japanese animation. Not only japanese but also foreigners know their works.

But this time, I wanna introduce you ”The Night Is Short, Walk on Girl”!! I like its original work written by Manabu Makime, so I had waited the movie! Director Masaaki Yuasa, writer Manabu Makime and illustlator Yusuke Nakamura were all wonderful!!

 

日本のアニメーションといえば宮﨑駿監督のジブリ映画が有名だけど、それを除いて自分の好きなアニメーションを紹介したいと思います!

4月の末に観に行ってきました、夜は短し歩けよ乙女です。

監督は湯浅政明さんでテレビアニメの4畳半神話大系の時と同じく原作は万城目学さんです。

私は元々は万城目学さんの本が好きで今作の文庫版の表紙を担当している中村佑介さんもまた好きだったので、2人のタッグが決まって文庫版が出た時に涙を流して本を手に取った人です。

だからその2人がコラボしたものが湯浅監督の手によって映画化されると知り、天にも昇る心地でした笑

キャラクターがみんな愛らしく、キャラクターの声を担当された皆さんもとてもチャーミングなので是非観て欲しいです。