· 

museum(2017)

Omotesando Hills Dojunkan Rocket ”Bags”
Omotesando Hills Dojunkan Rocket ”Bags”

”see bag, buy bag”

April 28th, 2017-May 10th
 It was so exciting! 89creators were participated. I was able to find new fantastic artists!!
 総勢89人のアーティストがそれぞれ透明バッグをカスタムした販売会兼アートエキシビションでした!大好きな水原佑果ちゃんが参加してると聞き足を運んでみたら沢山の素敵なアーティストに出会えました!
 
May 9th 2017
YayoiKusama:MyEternalSoul
YayoiKusama:MyEternalSoul

YayoiKusama :MyEternalSoul

 

February 22nd, 2017-May 22nd

 It was really energetic!!! I have been her exhivision 4times, but I still being surprised. Do you know that her dots have a role of magic word? These potect her from evil.

 She has her museum; pumpkin museum. Check it out!
 何度も草間彌生の展覧会に足を運んでいるけれど(4回!)何度みてもエネルギッシュで興奮した!彼女の点々には耳なし芳一的に邪悪なものから彼女を守る役割を持っているって初めて知った。湯河原のかぼちゃ美術館も行ってみたいなぁ。
May 12th, 2017
IchimanenArt SezonArtGallary
IchimanenArt SezonArtGallary

IchimanenArt

April 29th, 2017-May 28th
 

19 teddy bears were displayed and they were individual. They weren't normal teddy bear. Proposer Mitsuyoshi Takasu said those arts were made by 19 celebrities and they didn't aim at popularity. They wanted only 3 praise, if 100 people see their work. I thoght each teddy resembled their creators.

 19人の著名人によるテディベアの創作展。
ただ可愛らしい普通のクマのぬいぐるみではなく、100人中3人に認められればいいとそれぞれ気ままに作られているので、気持ち悪いのばっかりです笑 
でもそれが良くて、ちょっと作者に似てるのが面白かったです。
 
May 9th, 2017
DanFlavin VL
DanFlavin VL

DanFlavin

February 1st, 2017-September 3rd
DanFlavin was an artist using only fluorescent lights. His works seemed easy to make but therefore, they were so difficult to understand.
 蛍光灯のみを使ってアートを作るアーティストでした!単純そうですごく複雑な作品で難しかったですが面白かったです。
May 9th, 2017
Esther Kim solo exhibision iro-iro
Esther Kim solo exhibision iro-iro

Esther Kim solo exhibision ”iro-iro”

May 27th, 2017-June 11th

Esther Kim is my favorite illustlator!!!!!! She made a lot of cute goods, so check these once!

イスターキムさんは私の大好きなイラストレーターさんです!ウサギのキャラクターを多く書いてます!沢山グッズ売ってるので調べて見てください!
 
June 2nd, 2017
 
N.S.Harsha:Charming Journey
N.S.Harsha:Charming Journey

N.S.Harsha: Charming Journey

February 4th, 2017-June 11th 

N.S.Harsha was born in Mysuru, which was southan India's anicient capital and he continues to pursue his artistic practice.

His works showed some social and historical problems to let us stand up and think about these. I like his works because these color.
ハルシャ氏は南インドの旧都マイスルで生まれ今もそこで活動しているらしいです!彼の作品は社会的、歴史的問題を私たちに提示して考えさせ立ち向かわせるものでした。
題材は重いのもありましたが、色はどれもパステルだったり可愛らしくそのギャップがまたなんとも言えない雰囲気を醸し出していて好きでした。
 

June 2nd, 2017

nidi gallery:Meriyasu Kataoka
nidi gallery:Meriyasu Kataoka

Fashion show Exhibision 

ふぁっしょんしょー展
July 7th, 2017-20th
It was a stuffed bunnies' exhibision. They were so cute and funny!! The gallery was just a small room in an appartment but that was a beauty of it.
うさぎのぬいぐるみの展覧会でした。とっても可愛いけれどなんか笑えてくる、そんなぬいぐるみ達でした!渋谷の中心街から離れた(遠くはないです)あるマンションの一室にあるのですがそれがまたいい感じでした。是非。

July 12th, 2017
写展「写ルンです」で、あの人は。
写展「写ルンです」で、あの人は。

写展「写ルンです」で、あの人は。
analog pictures exhibision ”Utsurundesu”

July 15th, 2017-21st
Recently, analog camera is in fashion in Japan. Utsurundesu is one of those and it's really popular in younger people from its cost and size.
I have one, too.
Analog camera is not so convenience as desital one, but it can take cool pictures.
写ルンです展に行ってきました。著名人たちの撮った写真はみんな独特でファンに求められる人の魅力を感じました。私も写ルンです、での撮影をもっと挑戦したいです。
July 18th, 2017

 

21_21 DESIGN SIGHT:HOW FAR WILL YOU GO?
21_21 DESIGN SIGHT:HOW FAR WILL YOU GO?

GRAND PROJECTS

:HOW FAR WILL YOU GO?

June 23rd, 2017-October 1st

 8creators were participated this exhibision and all works made me surprised! ”The Floating Piers” was my favorite one. I wanna go his exhibision someday.

 ”Tape Paris”, which was an object made of 21120m tapes and ”Capsul Hotel” were expierience types and so exciting!
8人のクリエーターが紹介されていました。どれもこれも「そこまでやるか」の驚きがありました笑
フローティングピアーズという作品が私の1番のお気に入りでした。一度作者の展覧会に行ってみたいです。日本でやるかどうかというとイタリアとか外国が多そうだし本人もお年を召しているので怪しいところですが‥泣
21120mものテープで作ったオブジェのテープパリや別館のカプセルホテルは体験型で面白かったです。

July 26th, 2017 
Point-rhythm world
Point-rhythm world

Point-rhythm world

July 21st, 2017-September 3rd

増田セバスチャンさんによる、モネの睡蓮をモチーフにしたオブジェの展示を見に行ってきました!!!

きゃりーぱみゅぱみゅさんのアートで特に有名なセバスチャンさんのキラキラでかわいい作品は本当に素敵でした!
材料のビーズなどは全部で2tだとか‥!
一部屋のみの展示でしたがお腹いっぱいになりました。
Sebastian Masuda is a popular modern artist in Japan. This time, he made a big work made by glitters , braids and beads. It produced Warter-lillies of Monet. 
 
August 15th, 2017
Arcimboldo
Arcimboldo

Arcimboldo

June 20th, 2017-September 24th

肖像画を花、動物などを組み合わせて描く作風で知られる、ハプスブルク家の宮廷画家。四季や四大元素などの有名な連作も見ることができました!

 Arcimboldo is known as a collage portrait and an artist of Hapsburg. I was able to see ”Four seasons in one head”, ”The four elements” and more!

August 20th, 2017
Macoto Takahashi
Macoto Takahashi

高橋真琴の原画展

Macoto Takahashi's original exhibision
October 3rd, 2017-22nd
 

83歳の少女漫画家(おじいちゃん!)の高橋真琴さんの展覧会に4年ぶり?に行ってきました!私の行った日の翌日はサイン会も行われるらしく、、参加したかったなぁ。

展示は絵の他にも高橋真琴さんが絵の資料として収集していたレトロなファッション雑誌などがあり楽しかったです。可愛い物好きは目のキラキラした、ファッショナブルな女の子たちのイラストに終始ときめきっぱなしになるはず!グッズはラインナップが多くてポストカードは種類も多くおすすめです。
 
 Macoto Takahashi is 83years old girl's comics' writer. His pictures are really ”kawaii” !! Moreover, there were some cute vintage fashion magazines that he had. I recomend to buy his goods. Especially, postcards have so many variaties.
 

October 5th, 2017
magma'S
magma'S

magma'S

October 28th, 2017- November 5th
最近よくみるアーティストで気になっていたので無料でしかも結構大きな個展ということで見にいってきました!マグマといえば私としては湖池屋のカラムーチョのcmとかコムアイさんがshu uemuraとコラボしていたアイシャドウのアートワークとかが好きだしきっかけです。
世界観はもちろん今回は電動の人形?がすごかったです!
開催期間は短いですが、是非行ってみてください。グッズも素敵でした!
magma is a up-and-coming artist pair and attract many attention thesedays.
This time, they hold their biggest exhivition.
 November 3rd, 2017
meriyasu kataoka
meriyasu kataoka

Biodiversity 片岡メリヤス

 November 1st, 2017-30th
This was my second chance to visit Meriyasu Kataoka's exhivition, but I couldn't buy his art works lol
This time, he was in charge of window decoration of lamp harajuku.
今回は渋谷に引き続き2回目の片岡メリヤスさんでした!しばらく近場で個展等開かれてなかったので久しぶりでした!今回は初日の翌日に足を運んだので少しは売れないでくれているぬいぐるみがいるかな…と期待していったのですが、3つしか残っておらず予算内でもなかったので泣く泣く写真だけ撮らせていただきました。
lamp harajukuさんのウィンドウのデコレーションとして展示されていました!
今度こそ初日に行こう…でも開店前に並ぶらしいです!

片岡メリヤスInstagram


 November 3rd, 2017